F E A T U R E D   R E V I E W S

"Brachetta's Elephant Man score is atmospheric and adds notes of poignancy to some of Merrick’s more heart-wrenching scenes” (Bernard Pomerance’s The elephant man) West End London (Review by Mary Couzens -London) "

"A fantastic night of moving and challenging music. The orchestra shows a fantastic balance and understanding of the classic repertoire. Anahit Chaushyan was superb performing Mozart’s Piano Concerto 27 with London Arte Chamber Orchestra (Bromley Times.co.uk)​"

"Brachetta showed great character performing Dvorak and his own Mass for Soprano and Orchestra
S.Pucci (London Forum Composers)"


Follow on:

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon